Livingston, Montana

Board Info and Minutes

2016-17 Board of Directors

Phil Maurer – President
Reid Lende – Vice President
Debra Kelly- Secretary
Joel Cahoon
Mike Olson
Ryan Sones
Scott Gray

From November through February, meetings will be held at Treasure Lanes Bowling Alley on the 3rd Tuesday of every month at 5:30 p.m.

December 2015 Minutes